October 14

14 10 2007

6:12 PM EST: I gotta go home, so i’ll post tommorow. Have a good day.

5:56 PM EST: I want to go to drives ed. I want to have a job. Not happening anytime soon, says my dad.

5:27 PM EST:Ugh, me and my dad got into a big fight today over my computer. Basically, sitting on my computer is all I do around here, and that is all there is to do. So every weekend, we end up fighting over it – but today was bad. He told me I am grounded from it for 2 weeks. Earlier, we reconciled, and we are fine now. He let me have my computer; but I don’t know if he is going to take it. I have school tomorrow – woo hoo?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

