October 18

18 10 2007

7:37 P.M. EST: little ceasers pizza for dinner.
yum. send in questions for my q&a, all you have to do is comment the page with your question.

11:53 A.M. EST: You really should send in questions for me to answer in my q&a. really. hi katina. I’m still really tired. Today’s pretty much a blur for me; well, kinda. I’m alert, but I really don’t want to do anything. PLUS, I’m hungry. don’t feel bad. ttyl bbz.

7:17 A.M EST: Well, since I had an hour drive with my dad to school today, I had to wake up at 4:45 AM. Me + Morning = not good. So, I’m really tired and craving a red bull/coffee/monster/bawls/amp’d. (TM) So, bring me one please?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

