October 24

24 10 2007

7:18 AM: Last night, I tossed and turned trying to decide who I wanted to vote for in our student council elections next Tuesday. I know it sounds petty, but it’s actually a big deal. There’s SOOO much drama going on, our president, VP, and treasurer all say that we shouldn’t have a vote – and even our advisor is saying that; but all of the regular members do (except 1). I took charge and said that we should have a blind vote; no peer pressure. I passed out paper and everyone wrote “YES I want to vote” or “NO I want to keep our board”. 15 to 4, council voted YES. 

 So here I am extremely tired.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

