November 6

6 11 2007

7:14 A.M EST: The weather outside is frightful! (LUL?) It’s suposed to snow today… dsmgjkdssdhjafSNOW.
DATS A FOUR LETTA WORD! So, last night my brother broke our couch – and I was blamed for it. My mom told me I have to pay for the couch; and I’m like NO. Why should I pay for her couch? EXACTLYYYYY. So, now my brother and I are only allowed to sit on the floor. THE DIRTY FLOOR. :X I hate being in my house.
On a happy note – I HAVE REALLY GOOD GRADES!!!<3!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

