November 13

13 11 2007

7:47 AM EST: So, I don’t know if I am allowed to blog about this, so if needed, I will take it down. All suspects are innocent until proven guilty. Last week, two students from our school murdered a man, chopped off his head, and burned his body. It’s been all over the news, and news people were here a bunch yesterday. It’s the talk of the school, and to be honest, it’s scary. So many rumors going around, I can’t keep them straight. The news said it was random, just someone wanting to kill someone. I have no ground to say this, but I think there was a motive. I don’t know what, so don’t ask me. I can’t fathom someone who could just kill someone for the fun of it. I dunno. Like I said, if this is secret information, I WILL TAKE THIS DOWN, NO PROBLEM, NO FIGHT. Have a good day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

