December 10 – ICE *slide* ICEEEE!

10 12 2007

3:25 PM EST: This morning, there was a layer of ice all over our roads… So when we went to turn on my road, when we braked, we went right past it.. LOL! This weekend was kinda boring; but I got a new security suite. I hate it so far. ANYTHING that I open that connects to the internet, it asks if it should block it; then I say no and I need to enter a parental control password, which I don’t know. YES I HAVE PARENTAL CONTROL, which I never had; so I’m mad about it. I can’t even open up the suite itself without it asking for a password. STUPID!?!?! YAH I KNOW.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

