December 12 – PLEASE!

12 12 2007

11:35 AM EST: I keep forgetting to write posts… 😦 Maybe if this was more exciting, or if someone would offer to code my layout I would remember.. LOLOL. PLEASE!?!?!?!?!?!?! Also, I keep forgetting to update my Christmas count; which is updated… (updates it..) NOW! !!! YAY!!!! I can’ t wait until Christmas. I’m getting an external hardrive from my dad (hopefully), and maybe a new iPod nano as well. I need to get that hardrive ASAP because I’m gonna put EVERYTHING on it, and reload XP. I messed it up a couple months back, trying to download a Mac Emulator. It didn’t go over so well. now it takes like 5 minutes just to get to the login screen, then another 10-14 just to be able to do anything. IT SUCKS. So, I’m hoping that if I just clear EVERYTHING off, and re-download XP, it will be like new. *crosses fingers* Oh, by the way.. I need it coded in CSS, and
I can’t really pay for it. So, do it out of the kindness of your heart, please? PLEASE.PLEASE!?!?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

