December 14 – I need help.

14 12 2007

7:39 AM EST: No, this isn’t another beg session for someone to code my layout. I need to know how I can improve this website. I would love ANY feedback. My hits are extremely low. Max of 4 hits lately. 😦 I really want to get more hits, because I feel like I am doing this for nothing; other than a log of my life for me. Any extra stuff I can put on here? Brushes, etc? Resources? Please, help me. I want my site to be not boring. Just send me an email, or press comment. Any words of what I can do will help me imensly.
+ I took off the music, it was annoying.
PLEASE AND THANKS!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

