December 15 – LION KING!!

15 12 2007

5:46 PM EST: I just got back from LION KING LIVE!! It was absolutely amazing. One of the best I’ve ever seen. When the lights went down, and what was to be Rafiki came out and started singing “The Circle of Life”, my eyes started to water.. like CRY.
BEAUTIFUL!
At the end, after the bows; one of the cast members (Nala in our case) stepped forward to advertise their cause – “Broadway Fights AIDS”, and asked if we could donate money. I donated all I could. I wish I could set up a donation fund on here for a charity. When I get my .com, I may get google adsense, and any money I get from that may go to charity. Or at least most of it.
I’m still in the process of setting up more things on here, like I said in my earlier post..

11:39 AM EST: I’ve had some ideas of what I could do. I could do myspace layouts, and put them on here; I could do a weekly YouTube thingy where I find like 5-10 really cool videos; in certain categories.. OH I COULD TO A VIDEOCAST with them.. I was also thinking I could find cool photoshop brushes. Or, I could do personalized signs; on photoshop! I like that idea, but I don’t know who would want them. I may do all of them! Today I’m going to see LION KING LIVE in Downtown Detroit.. I’mma be CRANKIN DAT LIUN KING! I need more “friends” (affiliates), so just send me an email or comment this with your info.
– Name
– Website
– Type of Website (Blog, etc..)

Thanks!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment